Parting is such Sweet Sorrow

The time has come, everyone. My semester is over and with that comes the end of this blog. While I would love to continue to write fun stories and find awesome recipes for everyone that has visited this blog, I simply do not have the time to dedicate to it.

I had a great time writing this blog during the past four months. I learned so many new things about cupcakes and was able to spend time researching recipes and talking to people who have a passion for making amazing cupcakes. It was truly wonderful getting to know all of the wonderful people who helped contribute to this blog and I have to thank them for helping me and giving me a chance to see the cupcake world from their point of view.

Here are links to five posts that seemed to be popular and that I really enjoyed writing:

1. Drink-Inspired Cupcakes

2. My Little Kupkake

3. First batch of Friday Flavors

4. Audio Interview with Gabrielle Terzano

5. Simply Sweet Cupcakes Feature

I hope you all enjoyed reading this blog as much as I enjoyed writing it. It sure was a sweet ride and I will definitely miss all of the comments and nice things everyone had to say. Keep trying new recipes and go visit the few shops and bakers I featured here on my blog. Their dedication and skills are worth discovering for yourself! I hope this blog inspired you to bake fun cupcakes and helped you see the sweet side of life.

 

Leave a Reply

